An honest manifestation

being right
doesn’t make us
better than you

HATE BREEDS HATE
See e.g. how I’m hating you now

This epoch
calls for unneeded
CAPITALIZATION

you and I both agree that
we have nothing to learn
and everything to teach

IT’S JUST
ONE MORE CONTEST TO SEE
WHO’S THE MOST OBNOXIOUS

I DON’T KNOW THAT I DON’T KNOW
but more importantly
I KNOW THAT YOU DON’T KNOW

Please remind me when exactly
this has got completely out of hand

NEVERTHELESS
IF YOU WERE DROWNING
WE’D JUMP INTO THE WATER
AND SAVE YOU
most probably

Somebody has to force our hands together
like in kindergarten and tell us NOW KISS

And BTW
let us all try to picture our own Earth
as seen from a great distance

NOBODY THINKS THIS CAN BE SOLVED PEACEFULLY

BIG WINTER BLOWOUT
at my shop around the corner

I’ve taken GOD’s name so many times
I don’t remember what it means

This is
my last
banner

proteste trump portland

Per capire la poesia conviene rileggersi questi propositi.
Immagine: © Alex Milan Tracy / Anadolu Agency

Rispondi

